备用发电机的好处:为什么需要备用发电机?

8 月 19, 2017

备用发电机的好处:为什么需要备用发电机?

备用发电机对商业场所和住宅在紧急电力短缺或停电的情况下有很大帮助。事实上,你可以很容易地找到使用汽油、柴油、天然气、液化石油气、沼气和其他替代能源(如太阳能或生物质能)的备用发电机。

你会发现商业如办公室,医院,酒店,机场,银行以及其他需要持续用电的地方使用备用发电机,只是因为他们或者决定只通过发电机为他们提供方便的电力,因为这种电力来源是可靠的,也可能是更便宜。

你可能也注意到一些发达国家,如美国、英国、日本、德国和其他国家,几乎没有电力短缺的问题,但你仍然会发现一些地方在使用备用发电机。这是因为正常的电力成本可能比天然气发电机或其他替代燃料发电机产生的电力还要高,此外,仍然存在一些电力短缺的风险。例如,当飓风袭击纽约时,洪水也随之而来,这已经造成纽约80%部分地区缺电近一周。在这些自然灾害的情况下,备用发电机真的很有用。

备用发电机可以有各种尺寸,也有不同的规格。并非每台发电机都使用相同的燃料,例如柴油或汽油,你会发现随着世界范围内壳气的发展,越来越多的天然气发电机正在流行。目前,最经济的备用发电机实际上是天然气发电机,但是,天然气发电机要求操作者更加专业,而且天然气发电机的初始购买成本通常比柴油发电机组要高。因此,你仍然可以看到柴油发电机组更受用户的青睐、

从2kva到6.5kva的小型发电机对家庭使用很有帮助,可以安装在自己家里。它们可以为你家里的灯和风扇提供足够的电力,你甚至可以打开你的电视。

更大的备用发电机通常从50Kva到1000Kva不等。这些发电机的尺寸很大,可以为家里的各种电器提供足够的电力供应,例如电视、冰箱、空调和任何你想打开的东西。对于1000Kva以上的重型备用发电机,我们推荐天然气发电机作为合适的备用发电机,一方面它可以降低你的能源成本,另一方面,你不需要建造一个巨大的柴油罐来储存柴油,天然气备用发电机会自动从天然气管道中获取燃料,从而实现无人监控发电。

无论是小型备用发电机还是大型重型备用发电机,你都可以在备用发电机上安装ATS(自动转换开关)系统,一旦电网缺电,该系统将在几秒钟内自动打开备用发电机。这个选项帮助很大,因为每当停电时,你不需要从你的地方起来,去打开备用发电机。

备用发电机有巨大的需求,因此在发展中国家被广泛使用,因为这些国家没有适当的电力基础设施,一旦电力短缺,政府仍然可以确保整个国家的正常控制。而这些发展中国家的车间需要备用发电机来确保工厂始终处于正常运行状态。

深圳市国盛实业有限公司始终愿意为世界各地提供质量可靠、价格优惠的备用发电机,我们希望为世界经济的发展一步步贡献自己的力量。

行业新闻
关于admin

发表回复

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

Benefits of standby generator: why you need a standby generator ?

August 19, 2017

Benefits of standby generator: why you need a standby generator ?

Standby generators are of great help to commercial places and houses in case of emergency power shortage or cut down. Actually you can easily find standby generators running on gasoline, diesel ,natural gas, LPG, biogas and other alternative source such as solar power or biomass gas etc.

You will find commercial such as offices, hospitals, hotels ,airports , banks along with other places where requires continuous electricity using standby power generator simply because they either decide to only supply electricity for their convenience through generators because this electricity source is reliable and could be cheaper too.

You may also noticed some developed countries such as USA, United kingdom , Japan, Germany and other countries where there’s almost no problem of electricity shortage but you will still find places where standby generators are used. This is because since the normal electricity cost maybe even higher than electricity generated by natural gas generator or other alternative fuel generator, besides, there is still some risks of power shortage. For example , when the hurricane hits New York, and the flood comes along too which have been caused 80% part of New York electricity shortage for almost one week.In case of these natural disasters, standby generators can be really useful.

The standby generators can be found in various sizes and also have different specifications. Not every generators run on the same fuel, for example diesel or gasoline, you will find more and more natural gas generators are being popular with the development of shell gas world wide. Currently,the most economic standby generator actually is natural gas generator, however, natural gas generator requires the operator to be more professional and natural gas generator initial purchase cost usually more higher than diesel generator set. So you can still see diesel generators being more favored by user,

Small generators ranging from 2kva to 6.5kva are helpful for home usage and could be installed in your own home. They can provide enough power for lights and fans in your house and you may even turn on your TV.

Bigger standby generators usually ranging from 50Kva to 1000Kva. These generators are huge in sizes and can provide enough power supply for various electric appliance in a house for example television, refrigerators, air conditioner and anything you want to turn on. For heavy duty standby generator more than 1000kva, we recommend natural gas generator as the right standby generator, on one hand it will cut down your energy cost, on the other hand, you don’t need to build a huge diesel fuel tank for diesel storage, the natural gas stand by generator will automatically get fuel from natural gas pipeline, so as to achieve no human monitoring power generation.

Either it is a small standby generator or big size heavy duty standby generator, you can install an ATS ( automatic transfer switch ) system on the standby generator which will automatic turn on the standby generators in several seconds once grid electricity shortage.This option helps a lot because whenever the electricity is outage you do not need to get up from your place and go on to turn on the standby generator.

Standby generators have huge demand and therefore are being widely utilized in developing countries since these countries don’t have proper electricity infrastructure and once electricity shortage government can still make sure the whole countries under regular control. And workshop in these developing countries need standby generators to ensure factory always in normal running status.

Shenzhen Vander Gas Engine Technology Co.,ltd always willing to offer reliable quality standby generators at competitive price to all over the world, we wish to contribute ourselves for world economy development step by step.

Industry News
About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *