购买二手发电机前应考虑的7个要点

8 月 7, 2017

购买二手发电机前应考虑的7个要点

许多中型和小型公司通常购买二手发电机而不是新的。购买高质量的二手发电机是一种节约成本的方法。然而,在作出任何购买决定之前,知道哪种发电机更适合是非常重要的。今天,市场上有很多不同种类的发电机,如柴油发电机、天然气发电机、沼气发电机、丙烷发电机、汽油发电机等等。无论你打算购买哪种发电机,在支付现金之前,你应该考虑以下7点:

1.发电机的年龄和使用情况。了解发电机已经运行了多少小时,其服务年限和历史。大多数发电机发动机都有一个内置的里程表;
2.询问它是否经常用于发电,或者只是一个备用发电机。作为一个普遍现象,通常用于紧急备用电源的备用发电机比经常使用的发电机得到更好的维护。
3.找出发电机的制造商名称,以及其型号。这将有助于你了解其可靠性和知名度。尽量找一个好的、值得信赖的制造商生产的二手发电机,如Caterpillar, Cummins, MTU, Perkins, Kohler等。
4.收集发电机的维修数据,最好有维修记录。同时判断业主在发电机维护和维修备件方面的花费。
5.一定要自己做私下的检查,包括目测,检查磨损的部件,接线和焊接,加载测试等等。
6.二手工业发电机应该只从有信誉的经纪人或经销商处购买。或者你可以要求他们帮助你寻找你需要的二手发电机,二手工业发电机需要认证的技术人员进行维护和测试。选择有良好信誉的经纪人或经销商,并在二手发电机业务中经营多年。他们将帮助你节省大量资金以及节省时间,并摆脱不必要的麻烦。
7.询问有限的保证和担保。购买二手发电机可以节省25-50%。如果发电机是重新制造的,这意味着它已经被完全大修过,购买者将得到发电机的有限保证。

始终做一个知情的买家,带着信息和要问的问题去做检查。确保发电机符合你的要求,清楚地决定哪种类型的发电机和哪种能力将可能是最适合你的。

一旦购买并安装了发电机,请进行试运行。确保负责操作的人得到良好的培训课程。制定维护计划,确保所有电气元件保持清洁,轴承得到充分润滑。把它放在一个环境条件好的地方。一旦你妥善保管二手发电机,它将长期为你工作而不出现问题。

行业新闻
关于admin

发表回复

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

7 points you should consider before buying an used generator

August 7, 2017

7 points you should consider before buying an used generator

Many medium and small sized company usually purchase used generators instead of new ones. It’s a cost saving method to buy a high quality used generator. However,before any purchase decision is made it is very important know which kind of generator would be more suitable. Today, there are a lot of different kind generators on the market, such as diesel generator, natural gas generator, biogas generator, propane generator, gasoline generator and so on. No matter which kind of generator you are going to buy, you should consider below 7 points before you pay the cash:

1.The age and usage of the generator. Know how many hours the generator has been running , its serviing age and history. Most generator engines have an biult in odometer;
2.Ask whether it was used constantly to generate electricity or was just a standby generator. As a common, standby generators usually used for emergency backup power source were better maintained than generators in constant use.
3.Find out the manufacturer name of the generator in addition to its model number. It will help you to know its reliability and popularity. Try to get a used generator manufactured by a good and trusted manufacturer such as caterpillar, Cummins, MTU, Perkins, Kohler, and so on.
4.Collect the generator maintenance data,better having the maintenance records. Also judge how much the owner has been spent on generator maintenance and repair spare parts.
5. Always do a private inspection yourself, which includes visual inspection, checking for worn out components, wiring and welding, loading test and so on.
6. Used industrial generators should only buy from reputable broker or dealer. Or you can ask them to help you source the used generator you need,used industrial generators need maintenance and testing from certified technicians. Choose a broker or dealer who has a good reputation and has been in the used generator business for many years.They will help you save a lot of money as well as saving time, and get rid of unnecessary troubles.
7. Ask about limited warranties and guarantees.Purchasing a used generator could saving 25-50%. If the generator is re-manufactured which mean it has been completely overhauled, the purchaser will get a limited guarantee on the generator.

Always be the informed buyer and go for the inspection armed with information and questions to ask. Purchase a used generator either online or offline is ok, but please buy from a reputed person or dealer.Make sure the generator suits you requirements, decide clearly which type of generator and what capability will probably be perfect for you.

Once the generator is purchased and installed, please do a trial running. Ensure that people in charge of operating get good training course. Establish a maintenance schedule and make sure that all electric components are kept clean and bearings are well lubricated. Put it in a place with good environment conditions. Once you take good care of the used generator,it will working for you in a long period without troubles.

Industry News
About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.